Companies

Argentina l Belgium I Bangladesh l Brazil l China l Colombia l Egypt I France I Germany l India l Indonesia l Iran l Italy l South Korea l Malaysia l Mexico l Pakistan I Philippines l Poland l Portugal l Romania I Russia l Singapore l South Africa l Spain l Thailand l Turkey l United Kingdom l USA I


Argentina
Desmet Ballestra Argentina S.A.I.C.
Paraguay 610, Piso n°12
Capital Federal
1350 Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. : +54 11 5236 9922 • Fax : +54 11 4312 6111

Contact
Mr. Fernando Markous, General Manager, mks@desmetballestra.com
Mr. Anibal Demarco, Product Manager Solvent Extraction, dem@desmetballestra.com

Belgium
Desmet Ballestra Oils & Fats Division

Belgicastraat 3 - Bus1-2
B - 1930 Zaventem
Belgium

Tel.: +32 2 716 11 11 • Fax: +32 2 716 11 09

Contact

European Desk

Jan de Kock, Sr. Sales Manager, kok@desmetballestra.com
Etienne Leclef, Sr. Sales Manager, el@desmetballestra.com
Clive Brooksbank, Sales Manager, cb@desmetballestra.com
Dzevad Mehonjic, Sales Manager, med@desmetballestra.com

African Desk
Bruno de Jaeger, Sr. Sales Manager, djb@desmetballestra.com
Gael van Oudenhove, Sales Manager, oug@desmetballestra.com
Sergio Fernandez, Sales Manager, fes@desmetballestra.com

Middle East Desk
Said Chahboune, Sr. Sales Manager, cha@desmetballestra.com

Brazil
Desmet Ballestra do Brasil Ltda.
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1461
9° Andar
Pinheiros
01452-002 Sao Paulo - Brazil

Tel. : +55 11 2884 4400 • Fax : +55 11 2884 4488

Contact
Mr Ricardo Fayet, General Manager, rf@desmetballestra.com
Mr Julio Cesar França, Sales Manager, jcf@desmetballestra.com

China
Desmet Ballestra Shanghai Ltd.
Unit 4B, Block 26, City of Elite, No.1000 Jin Hai Road
201206 Shanghai - PR China

Tel: (86 21) 5835- 4651 5835-4751 • Fax: (86 21) 5835-7775

Contact
E-mail: wxdesmet@desmet.com.cn
Mr. John Zhao Feng, General Manager, zf@desmet.com.cn

Beijing Dossic Technical Co. Ltd.

Room 535, Guoqiao Hotel – No 37,
Fuwai Dajie Xicheng District
100037 Beijing - P.R. China

Ph.: +86 10 68038130 • Fax : +86 10 68038152

Contact
Mr. Lian Zhijian, dossic@263.net, lianzhijian@263.net

Colombia
Desmet Ballestra Colombia
Calle 100 N° 18-36, of. 507
Bogota - Colombia

Tel. : +571 2565948 • Fax : +571 2182120

Contact
Mrs. Darlene Quintero, Commercial Manager,  dq@desmetballestra.com

Egypt
Union Co. Engineers & Contractors
20 Dr. Ibrahim Salama Street
Abu al Mawaheb Square
12411 Giza /Cairo - Egypt

Tel. : +20 2 304 21 65-6 • Fax : +20 2 304 69 46

Contact
Mr. Waly Mohamed, General Manager,  mwaly@union.com.eg
Mr. Mohamed Ismail, Commercial Manager,  ismail@union.com.eg

France
Group Management Office
Financière DSBG
25, rue de Ponthieu
75008 Paris - France

Tel. +33 1 56 59 69 80 - Fax : +33 1 56 59 00 45

Contact
Philippe Bayet, President & CEO, management@fdsbg.com

Germany
MÜLLER PETER
Huenninghausenweg 74
D 45276 Essen (Steele)
Germany

Ph. ++49 201 514234 - Fax ++49 201 5147960

Contact
Mr. Müller Peter, petermueller4u@aol.com

India
Desmet Ballestra India Pvt.Ltd.
NITON, Block "B", 3rd Floor
11, Palace Road
Bangalore 560.025 - India

Tel. : +91 80 665 98 200 • Fax : +91 80 2235 24 92

Contact
Mr. Kamalesh Kapadia, Vice President , KamaleshKapadia@desmetindia.com
Mr. Srinath Shetty, General Manager - Sales, NSShetty@desmetindia.com


Indonesia

PT. ITAMAS
Graha Elnusa - 2nd Floor
JL. TB Simatupang Kav 1B
12560 Jakarta
Indonesia

Ph. ++62 21 78845526 - 78845527
Fax ++62 21 78845524

Contact
Mr. Rinaldi Massimo, itamas@cbn.net.id

Iran
T.K.S. Co. Ltd.
N° 10 Apt. N°8 Eftekhar Str.
Larestan Str. Motahari Ave.
Tehran
Iran

Tel +98 21 88917697 & +98 21 88917699
Fax +98 21 88917697
Skype: tksco21

Contact
Mr. Hosseini J.
Mobile +98 9121180910

Italy

Detergent & Chemical Division Oleo-chemical Division
Desmet Ballestra S.p.a
Via dei Castelli Romani 2 L
00040 Pomezia (Italy)

Ph + 39 06 91182 1
Fax +39 06 91 06762
Desmet Ballestra S.p.a
Via dei Castelli Romani 2 L
00040 Pomezia (Italy)

Ph + 39 06 91182 1
Fax +39 06 91 06762


Executive Committee

Stefano Farnetti stefano.farnetti@ballestra.com
Paolo Iengo paolo.iengo@ballestra.com
Bruno Manduca
bruno.manduca@ballestra.com
Gianni Moroni gianni.moroni@ballestra.com
Fulvio Esposito
fulvio.esposito@ballestra.com

Chemical Division

Paolo Iengo Director paolo.iengo@ballestra.com
Pier Paolo Ripa Sales Manager pierpaolo.ripa@ballestra.com
Maurizio Verri Technology Manager maurizio.verri@ballestra.com

Detergents & Surfactants Division

Gianni Moroni Director gianni.moroni@ballestra.com
Corrado Mazzanti Sales Director corrado.mazzanti@ballestra.com
Icilio Adami R&D/Technology Director icilio.adami@ballestra.com
Fabrizio Nava Process Dept. Director fabrizio.nava@ballestra.com

Oleochemical Division

Bruno Manduca Division Director bruno.manduca@ballestra.com
Antonio Zarli Technology Director antonio.zarli@ballestra.com
Nicolò Cardelli Sales Coordinator nicolo.cardelli@ballestra.com
Gabriele Bacchini Oleo-chemical Product Mgr gabriele.bacchini@ballestra.com
Francesco Soragna: Biodiesel Product Manager francesco.soragna@ballestra.com

Spare Parts

Giancarlo Giordano Manager giancarlo.giordano@ballestra.com

After Sale Technical Assistance

Fabio Storti Coordinator fabio.storti@ballestra.com
Fabrizio Volpe T.A.Oleo-chemical Division fabrizio.volpe@ballestra.com

Finance and Administration

Fulvio Esposito Chief Financial Officer : fulvio.esposito@ballestra.com
Fabio Biraghi Manager Administration : fabio.biraghi@ballestra.com
Ugo Albertini Manager Export Credit ugo.albertini@ballestra.com

Procurement & Logistics

Roberto Pozzo Purchasing Manager roberto.pozzo@ballestra.com
Maurizio Vecchi Shipping Manager maurizio vecchi@ballestra.com
Bruno Manduca (for Oleo-chemical Division) bruno.manduca@ballestra.com

Human Resources

Simona Bonati HR Manager simona.bonati@ballestra.com


Korea
RIECKERMANN LTD (Korea)
6th Fl. Wonkyung Bldg. 788-16
Yoksam-Dong, Kangnam-GU
C.P.O. BOX 3414 - SEOUL 100634 135080 Seoul
South Korea

Ph. ++82 2 34810242
Fax ++82 2 34810872 - 34815156

Contact
Mr. Jeong S.U., su.jeong@rieckermann.co.kr

Malaysia
Desmet Ballestra Malaysia Sdn.Bhd.
Wisma Comcorp, Level 3, No 37 Jalan Pelukis U1/46
Section U1, Temasya Industrial Park,
40150 Glenmarie Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan - MALAYSIA

Tel. : +603 5163 9200 • Fax : +603 5163 9300

Contact
Mr Kiak Kern Khoo, Managing Director, kkk@desmetballestra.com

Mexico
Desmet Ballestra Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Av. Insurgentes Sur No. 4342, Officina 6,
Col. La Joya Tlalpan
Delegación Tlalpan
C.P. 14090 MEXICO D.F. - MEXICO

Tel. : +52 55 54 85 63 85 - Fax : +52 55 54 85 40 40

Contact
Mr. Bruno Cavanna, General Manager, bca@desmetballestra.com


TESTELLI INGENIERIA S.A. de C.V.
Sierra Itambe n. 71, Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
11000 Ciudad de Mexico
Mexico

Ph. ++52 55 55969169 - ++52 55 55961824

Fax ++52 55 52451692Contact:Mr. Testelli Paolo, direccion@testelli.com


Pakistan
Asia Marine (Pvt.) Ltd. Pakistan
GSA House, 19 Timber Pond
Kemari, Karachi

Dir: + 92 21 2858912 • Cell: + 92 301 821 55 45 • Line: + 92 21 2850320-1 • Fax: + 92 21 2850274

Contact
Mr. Sadat Anwar, Manager Desmet Ballestra Division, Sadat_Anwar@desmetgroup.com

Philippines
BLB INTERNATIONAL, INC
N. 8 Ipil Road
Pilar Village
Las Pinas City
Philippines

Ph. ++63 2 8051798 - ++63 2 8058527
Fax ++63 2 8005989

Contact
Mr. Beltran Benjamin, benbeltran@smartbro.net

Poland
PHARMACON CONSULTING BUREAU
UL. Plasy 5
PL 02828 Warszawa
Poland

Ph. ++48 22 3317744 - Fax ++48 22 3317740

Contact
Mr. Nowotny Marek, pharmacon@pharmacon.com.pl

Portugal
RODRIGUES & BELMANS LDA
Avenida da Povoenca, 1040 R/C Esq
4900 781 Areosa - Viana Do Castello
Portugal

Ph. ++351 258 826926 - 826933 - Fax ++351 258 836928

Contact
Mr. Pedro Rodrigues, pedro.rodrigues@rodriguesbelmans.com

Romania
S.C. Zena S.R.L.
1690 A , Sarbi Street
Com. Domnesti, jud.IIfov 

Tel/FAX: + 40 21 351.53.52 - GSM: + 40 722 361.307

Contact
Mr. Alexandru Gavrila, General Manager, alexandru.gavrila@zena.ro

Russia
Desmet Ballestra Russia
Riazanski Prospekt, D30/15 10 FL
109428 Moscow - RUSSIA

Tel.+ Fax.: +7 495 641 59 88

Contact
Mr. Igor Morozkin, General Director, IGM@desmetballestra.com, IGM@desmet.ru


Balmaz Tekinor
c/o MONETA Office 27
UL. Novaya Basmannaya 16-4
107078 Moscow - RUSSIA

Tel/fax : +7 499 267 15 34, +7 499 261 44 62

Contact
Mr. Vadim Lebedev, General Manager, lebedev@tekinor.ru


Singapore
Desmet Ballestra Engineering (SEA) PTE.LTD.
100 Beach Road
#22-06 Shaw Towers
Singapore 189702 - SINGAPORE

Tel:  + 65 6337 14 88 - Fax: + 65 6336 02 78

Contact
Mr Kiak Kern Khoo, Managing Director, kkk@desmetballestra.com


South Africa
I.T. TRADE (S.A.)
52, 5th Avenue - Parkhurst
P.O. BOX 1402 Parkland 2121
Johannesburg
South Africa

Ph. ++27 11 4473377 - Fax ++27 11 4473377

Contact
Mr. Mr. Sassoli Chris, it.trade@mweb.co.za

Spain

Desmet Ballestra España S.A.
Avenida de los Labradores , 1 - Planta 4ª , Módulo 1
E- 28760 Tres Cantos ( Madrid )
SPAIN

Tel. : +34 91 359 92 05
Fax : +34 91 350 08 50

Contact
Mr Joaquin Herrera, Commercial Manager, jh@desmetballestra.com

Thailand
RIECKERMANN THAI ENGINEERING CO. LTD
Eastern Seaboard Business Center
6/28 Moo 9, Sukhumvit Rd. Nongprue, Banglamung
20260 Chonburi
Thailand

Ph. ++66 38 427430 - Fax ++66 38 427439

Contact
Mr. Roth Markus, m.roth@rieckermann-engineering.co.th

Turkey

Desmet Ballestra Turkey  Ltd.Sti.
Dünya Saglik Sok.,17/5
Taksim 80090 Istanbul - Turkey

Tel. : +90 212 249 53 25 - Fax : +90 212 251 69 99

Contact
Mrs. Mine Dimicioglu, General Manager, mm@desmetballestra.com

United Kingdom
Desmet Ballestra Rosedowns LTD.
Cannon Street
Hull, HU2 OAD
East Yorkshire - UNITED KINGDOM

Tel. : +44 1 482 32 98 64 - Fax : +44 1 482 32 58 87

Contact
Mr. Dave Bedford, General Manager, dab@desmetballestra.com

USA
Desmet Ballestra North America, Inc.
450 Franklin Road, Suite 170
Marietta, GA 30067 - United States of America

Tel. : +1 770 693 0061 - Fax : +1 770 693 0071

Contact
Mr. Blake Hendrix, President & CEO, bh@desmetballestra.com
Mr. Leon Espinosa, Oils & Fats Process for Latin America, lec@desmetballestra.com
Mr. Adolfo Subieta, Oils & Fats Process for Solvent Extraction, ats@desmetballestra.com
Mr. Eric Svenson, Oils & Fats Process for Preparation and NanoNeutralization, esv@desmetballestra.com
Mr. Jason Ballard - Spare Parts, jrb@desmetballestra.com


Neil A. Burns LLC
85 Sargent Road - Freehold, NJ 07728 USA
Tel: (732) 303-7164 - Cell: (732) 688-9585
neil@neilaburns.com
www.neilaburns.com